Free Library of Philadelphia
 
FLP Executive Staff and Contact Information

Siobhan A. Reardon, President and Director
reardons@freelibrary.org
215-686-5300

Joe Benford, Deputy Director of Customer Engagement
benfordj@freelibrary.org
215-686-5325

Jenny Bogoni, Executive Director Read by 4th
bogonij@freelibrary.org
215-814-4109

Robert Bradley, Human Resources Manager
bradleyr@freelibrary.org
215-686-5307

Jennifer Chang, Chief, Central Public Services Division
changj@freelibrary.org
215-686-5400

Christine Caputo, Chief, Public Service Support
caputoc@freelibrary.org
215-686-5372

Derick Dreher, Rosenbach Director
215-732-8230
ddreher@rosenbach.org

David T. Edwards, Chief Financial Officer, Foundation
edwardsd@freelibrary.org
215-567-5948

Melissa Greenberg, Vice President of Development
melissa@freelibrary.org
215-567-7710

Sandra A. Horrocks, Vice President of External Affairs
horrockss@freelibrary.org
215-567-7710

Jennifer Maguire-Wright, Chief, Materials Management Division
wrightj@freelibrary.org
215-686-5385

John Meier, Deputy Director for Digital Strategies and Information Technology
meierj@freelibrary.org

Sara S. Moran, Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
morans@freelibrary.org
215-686-5420

James Pecora, Vice President of Property Management
pecoraj@freelibrary.org
215-686-5312

Janine Pollock, Chief, Special Collections Division
pollockj@freelibrary.org
215-686-5415

Indira C. Scott, Chief of Staff
scotti@freelibrary.org
215-686-5300

Lynn Williamson, Chief, Neighborhood Library Services Division
williamsonl@freelibrary.org
215-686-5310

Content managed by the Executive Office 215-686-5300