Free Library of Philadelphia
 
The Free Library will be closed on the following holidays during 2014:
Wednesday, January 1: New Year's Day
Monday, January 20: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17: Presidents' Day
Friday, April 18: Good Friday
Sunday, April 20: Easter
Monday, May 26: Memorial Day
Friday, July 4: Independence Day
Monday, September 1: Labor Day
Monday, October 13: Columbus Day (Observed)
Tuesday, November 11: Veterans Day
Thursday, November 27: Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 25: Christmas Day
Content managed by the Office of Human Resources 215-686-5308